about orkney adp

ADP Members

Strategy Group

Position Current Post Holder
Orkney Islands Council  
OIC Elected representative John Richards
OIC Executive Director of Education, Leisure & Housing Wilfred Weir
OIC Environmental Health Manager (Licensing Standards) David Brown
Orkney Health & Care  
OH & C Representative   Caroline Sinclair (Vice Chair)
OIC / NHSO Service Improvement Manager Mental Health Tom McGuire
Service Manager, Criminal Justice Service Jon Humphreys
NHS Orkney  
NHS Non-Executive Board Member Ronnie Johnson
NHS Chief Executive Cathie Cowan
NHS Director of Public Health Dr Louise Wilson
NHS Director of Finance Hazel Robertson
NHS GP Representative Dr Rosalind Fisher
Police Scotland  
Police Scotland –Chief Inspector Gordon Deans
Voluntary Sector  
Voluntary Action Orkney– Chief Executive Gail Anderson (Chair)
Y People Orkney Debbie Sutherland
OACAS Simon Gordon
Employment Sector  
Strategic Employment Group Representative Karen Johnstone
Scottish Fire & Rescue Service  
Senior Officer Group Manager Billy Wilson
In Attendance  
Health Promotion Manager (Line management to Support team) Suzanne Baird
ADP SMDO Katie Spence
Administration Assistant (Minutes)

Erin Stout
Derek Curtis

Orkney Alcohol and Drugs Partnership